Committee

 

Name Portfolio Email Photo
Navin Kumar, Sr Member Chair navinkumar@ieee.org
Shashidhara Dongre ,         Sr. Member Member shashidhara.dongre@lnttechservices.com
Dilip Krishnaswamy, Sr Member Chair Elect dilip@ieee.org
Kishore A Sr Member
Member a.t.kishore@ieee.org
Anand M             Member Secretary anand.m@ieee.org
Prasad Mantri,     Sr. Member Member
p.mantri.87@ieee.org
Dr Aloknath De,     Sr Member Vice Chair alokde@ieee.org
Mr. Syam M, Sr Member
 Member  smadanapalli@gmail.com
RadhaKrishna A ,        Sr. Member Member radhakrishna.arvapally@gmail.com
Sagar B,       Member Treasurer sagarbasavaraju@gmail.com
 Irfan Baig,  Member  Member  irfanbaig22@gmail.com
Mr. Ganesan Thiagarajan, Member
                           Member gana@ieee.org
A. Paventhan, Sr Member Member dr.a.paventhan@ieee.org
Jomy Jose, Member Member jomy.jose@lnttechservices.com
Dr. Manoj Choudhury, Sr Member
Member dr.manoj.choudhary@ieee.org
Sambit Kumar Patra, Sr Member Member sambit_sai@yahoo.com
Mr. Samir Kanta Satapathy, Member
Member samir.satapathy@gmail.com
Rajanikanth AR, Sr Member
Member rajanikanth@ieee.org
Triveni C L, Member
Member trivenicl@ieee.org
Dr Venkatesha Prasad, Sr Member
 Member rvprasad@ieee.org
Sheeba Kumari M, Member  Member sheeba.bnm@gmail.com

Bholanath Pal,  Sr Member       Immediate Past Chair

 

 

Prof K V S Hari, IISc      Immediate Past Chair Bangalore Section   k.hari@ieee.org

Ravikiran A              ravikiran.a@ieee.org

Dr. Navin Kumar holds PhD degree in Telecommunication Engineering and currently working as Associate Professor in the ECE Dept. of Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Bangalore campus.

He is also the society member of Photonics, VTS, ITS, Consumer Society, Sensor council.

He is a very active volunteer and dynamic person. Just get in touch with him for any clarification, doubts, information.